Key Diary Dates

Friday 29th November 10:00 am - Distributing invites to Revive Carol Service

Key Diary Dates

Sunday 8th December 10:30 am: Revive Carol Service at Central Academy

Sunday 15th December 10:30 am:

Join with Carlisle Baptist Church at Central Academy for their Carol Service

Sunday 22nd December 10:30 am: Gather at Houghton Hall Garden Centre

Sunday 29th December: No meeting at Central Academy

Key Diary Dates

Wednesday 1st January 2020 1:00 pm: Walk around Talkin Tarn (car park charge is £1:10), then

Sunday 5th January 10:30 am: first meeting of 2020 at Central Academy

Monday 6th January - Sunday 12th January: prayer and fasting

Open Home for refreshments at 2:00 pm (venue tbc)

Key Diary Dates

Sunday 12th April 10:30 am - Easter Day Celebration